Stitch Fix, You’re my Fav

This post is a little late, but I am once more totally obsessed my May stitch fix.

First things first this white shirt – I am totally obsessed with. I wore it for my birthday dinner outings. I love the lace detail down the front and the back and the little key hole is just too cute. The material is light and perfect for spring and summer.

 

Next up is this pretty skirt. It’s a nice light material and so flattering. I always have a hard time finding skirts that are comfortable and that are flattering on my body. This skirt is a nice light material, it can be dressed up or down, and I felt so pretty when I put it on.

 

Next up is the more casual shirt they sent me, it has really pretty embroidered detail on it that I absolutely loved.

 

And last but not least this dress. I am so excited about this dress! I’ve always loved this style of dress and I adore the pattern of the material so I was stoked to pull this out of my box. I’m wearing it this week for the baptism of my goddaughter. And it’s a dress that I feel absolutely gorgeous in.

My 5th piece was a silver bangle bracelet. I’m not usually super into accessorizing extensively, but I figured one of the reasons I started stitch fix was to try things I wouldn’t normally buy and I’ve actually worn it more than I thought I would over the last few weeks.

That’s all for now folks!

And if you think you want to try stitch fix follow this link: https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/11039587?sod=w&som=c&str=10086

One Comment Add yours

  1. Love the white shirt with the skirt! Looks great on you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

